Tony Beats – Sounds of Love 1

Artist….: TonyB
Title……: Sounds of Love 1
Genre….: Tech House, Trance, Uplifting Trance
Release date…: Oct 2
Length….: 1:15
Size………: 163 MB

Listen Here
Track list:

1. Intro Sensation of Modern Dance
2. Going Wrong – Armin van Buuren feat Dj Shah & Chris Jones Remix
3. ID
4. Real high – Afrojack and Bobby Burns(Original Mix)
5. Pull The Trigger in Madagascar – Art of Trance (TonyB Bootleg)
6. Kay D. Smith Marc Tall – Hoipolloi(Wippenberg Mix) & Nothing at all – Rex Mundi feat. Susana (TonyB Bootleg)
7. Out of The – Blue Ferry Corsten Pres System F (Laidback Luke Remix)
8. Fight For You – Morgan Page (Beltek Remix)
9. Celsius – Mark Sherry vs Dr. Willis Reward mix
10. Vega – Audible & Mikael Weermets (Original Mix)
11. Silver Key – Richard Durand (Siel Van Riel mix)
12. Soul & The Sun – Filo & Peri, Eric Lumiere (Jerome Isma-Ae remix)
13. Luvstruck 2010 – Southside Spinners(Filthy Rich Mix)
14. Who’s next – Artento Divini remix

Support me by sharing this mix to all your friends and leave comments below if u can . Thanks
Enjoy and Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s