Tony Beats – Sounds of Love 4

Artist….: TonyB
Title……: Sounds of Love 4
Genre….: Tech House, Trance
Release date…: Oct 21st
Length….: 1:24
Size………: 155 MB

Listen Here

Track list:

  1. Renegade – Sander Van Doorn (Intro Edit)
  2. Amplifier – Fedde Le Grand vs Walking On A Dream(TonyB Bootleg)
  3. Rocking High – Fedde Le Grand feat. Mitch Crown(Nicky Romero Remix)
  4. Switched – Nicky Romero (Original Mix)
  5. Pull the trigger in Madagascar – Axel Karakasis (TonyB Bootleg)
  6. Nothing at all – Rex Mundi feat. Susana vs Hoipolloi – KayD Smith (TonyB Bootleg)
  7. Calling – Tydi feat Audrey Gallagher (original mix)
  8. One – SHM  vs Dimentina – Umek (TonyB Bootleg)
  9. Reaver – Marco V ( Original Mix)
  10. Till Tonight – Laidback Luke (Ferry Corsten remix)
  11. Global – Gareth Emery (Original Mix)
  12. Carnival – Ercole (Fabio Stein Remix)
  13. Sanctuary – Gareth Emery feat Lucy Saunders (Club Mix)
  14. There is hope – Zoo brazil feat Rasmus Kellerman (Daniel Kandis Progressive mix)
  15. Conscindo – Wolfgang Gartner & Mark Knight (Original Club Mix)
  16. The Island – Pendulum (Original Mix)

Support me by sharing this mix to all your friends and leave comments below if u can . Thanks
Enjoy and Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s