Tony Beats – Sounds of Love 6

Artist….: Tony Beats
Title……: Sounds of Love 6
Genre….: House
Release date :Nov 27
Length….: 01:07:21
Size………: 94.7 MB

Listen here

Track list:

  1. Hang With Me (Avicii’s Exclusive Club Mix) Trance 30
  2. Ancova – Mumbai Science (Original Mix)
  3. Mary go wild – Grooveyard (Nicky Romero Remix)
  4. Escape me – Tiesto feat C.C . Sheffield (Avicii Remix)
  5. Irresistible – NERVO feat. Ollie James (Chuckie  Gregori Klosman Remix)
  6. Timebomb – Laidback Luke feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn (Instrumental Mix)
  7. Unleash the fucking dada like a g6 (Tony Beats Mashup)
  8. Miami 2 Ibiza – Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah (Extended Vocal Mix)
  9. I Am Your DJ – Butterbox (Angger Dimas Remix)
  10. Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
  11. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21, Max Vangeli Remix)
  12. Armin Van Buuren – The Sound Of Goodbye (Simon & Shaker Remix)
  13. Rapture 2010 – Avicii Vs Nadia Ali (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix)

Support me by sharing this mix to all your friends and leave comments below. Thanks!
Enjoy and Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s