Tony Beats – Sounds of Love 10 with Starman Guestmix July

Artist….: Tony Beats
Title……: Sounds of Love 10
Genre….: Tech House and Electro House
Release date : July-20-2011
Length….: 01:28:31
Size………: 124.49MB

Listen Here

Track list:

1.      Avicii – Penguin (Original Mix)
2.      Abel Ramos feat. Rozalla – Where Is The Love (Nicky Romero Remix)
3.      Nicky Romero – Assigned Dynamite (Sebastian Ingrosso, Tony Beats Bootleg)
4.      Swanky Tune – Oh Yeah (Original Mix )
5.      AutoErotique – Turn Up The Volume
6.      Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki Feat. Lil Jon – Turbulence (Original Mix)
7.      Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette – Hello (Sidney Samson Remix)
8.       Lil Jon feat. Claude Kelly – Oh What A Night (Chuckie Remix)
9.      Cassius – I Love You So (Erick Strong Bootleg)
10.  Dune – Heiress of Valentina (Alesso Remix)
11.  Jordy Lishious – Lump (Original Mix)
12.  Sandro Silva and Anjiro Rijo – Fifty What (Dem Slackers Remix)
13.  Mumbai Science – Gold
14.  Darwin & Backwall – Hungry Pony (Original Mix)

DJ Starman Guestmix

1.   Be Without You feat I Fan (Nicky Romero Radio Edit)
2.    Halbro – Scientific Devil (Original Mix)
3.    My Girl (Cloudivers Remix)
4.    Khomha – Lost In Your Eyes (Original Mix)
5.    Khomha – Things (Original Sunrise Mix)
6.    SQL – Leisure Battery (Soundprank Remix)
7.    Ingenium – Theme Of Yesterday’s Autumn (Alexandr Zarva)
8.    DER & Julius Beat – Our Feeling (Khomha Remix)

Support me by sharing this mix to all your friends and leave comments below if u can. Thanks!

Enjoy and Stay tune!


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s