Electric Daisy Carnival 2011 Mixed by Tony Beats

Artist….: Tony Beats
Title……: Electric Daisy Carnival 2011
Genre….: Electro House
Release date : June 18
Length….: 01:03:06
Size………: 86.64MB

Listen Here

Track list:
1. Boys Noize – Nott
2. Boys Noize – Nerve (hey today remix)
3. Everybody In The Place (AutoErotique Remix)
4. Ian Carey Feat. Bobby Anthony & Snoop Dogg – Last Night (Afrojack Remix)
5. Billy The Klit, Dani L. Mebius – Kniftig (Original Mix)
6. Sultan & Ned Shepard Ft. Nadia Ali – Call My Name (Spencer & Hill Remix)
7. Riptide – What You Want (Original Mix)
8. Felix Cartal – The-Joker (Original Mix)
9. Goose – Synrise (Mumbai Science Remix)
10. Roy Rosenfeld – Balloons (Original Mix)
11. Feed Me – To The Stars
12. Boys Will Be Boys – We Rock (Original Mix)
13. Barnett Lobel & Sue Cho – Yours Tonight (Original Mix)
14. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Original Mix)
15. Benny Benassi Feat. Gary Go – Cinema (Skrillex Remix)

Support me by sharing this mix to all your friends and leave comments below if u can. Thanks!
Enjoy and Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s