TranceCommunity TC002


Welcome to the monthly series of albums from, containing all the
very best Trance Music & Electronic music mixed by DJ’s and forum members from around the globe!


Album: TranceCommunity 002
DJ: LCBrown
Release Date: 01/07/2011
Length: 01:19:48
Format: 320Kbps mp3
Album Art: Shock Therapy


01 Andain – Promises (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Intro Mix)
02 DJ Feel ft Melissa Loretta – 4 U 2 C (Dub Mix)
03 Evgeny Shagalov – Breath The Life
04 Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha – Don’t Fix It
05 Mike Koglin vs. Genix – Helion (Norin and Rad Remix)
06 Chris Hampshire & Thomas Datt ft Senadee – Speed Of Light (Steve Brian Dub)
07 Michael Angelo – Messa
08 Above & Beyond ft Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (2011 Club Mix)
09 Aeron Aether & Embliss – A New Dawn
10 Vitodito & Luca Lombardi – Escalation
11 Moonbeam ft Avis Vox – Hate Is The Killer (Arty Remix)
12 Accendo – Caldera
13 Adam Szabo – Serano
14 Susana ft Stoneface & Terminal – Sunrise (Estiva Remix)
15 Cold Blue – Sanguinity


Cue file also included in package for burning to CD!

If you like what you hear then be sure to come visit to
check out the large friendly community, chat about music, listen and download mixes,
music, and exclusive content, show off your own productions, or gain valuable techniques
and tips from other users!

Download Links:

Select 1

Mirror 1:
Mirror 2:
Mirror 3:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s