Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love 28 August 2013

Tomorrowland 2012 Day 1

Artist….: Ducka Shan
Title……: Sounds of Love 028 August Mix
Genre….: Progressive House and Electro House
Release date : Aug-28-2013
Length….: 01:11:58
Size………: 164.72 MB

Click on link

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love 028 Aug 28-2013.mp3 (Mixcrate)

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love 028 Aug 28-2013.mp3 (Mixcloud)


1. Kerry Wheeler Feat Ashton Palmer – Paint My Heart (Club Mix)
2. Steve Angello vs Matisse Sadko – SLVR (Original Mix)
3. Smallpools – Dreaming (The Chainsmokers Remix)
4. Dani L Mebius DJ Punish – Rockin (Original Mix)
5. Rampag3 – Rakilla
6. 3LAU Paris Simo feat Bright Lights – Escape (Original Mix)
7. ID – ID
8. Ellie Goulding – Burn (Tiesto Remix)
9. Tiesto & Nari & Milani vs. Delayers – Move To The Rhythm (Original Mix)
10. Leventina – Hear Me (Original Mix)
11. DVBBS & Borgeous – Tsunami (Original Mix)
12. Bass Robbers Toby Traxx Ace Wilder – Place My Hands (Original Mix)
13. Roger Shah Brian Laruso feat JES – Higher Than the Sun
14. Ducka Shan – Roulette (Original Mix)
15. Henry Fong Toby Green – Revival (Original Mix)
16. DJ Bam Bam – Barbaric Original Mix
17. Martin Eriksson – Over (Original Mix)

Support me by sharing this mix to all your friends and leave comments below if u can. Thanks!

Enjoy and Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s