Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love 48 June 2nd 2015

SOL 48

Artist….: Ducka Shan

Title……: Sound of Love Podcast #048

Genre….: Progressive House, Electro House, Deep House, Melbourne Bounce

Release date : 6-2-2015

Length….: 01:02:32

Size………: 143 MB

Welcome to SOL episode 48. This mix has a lot of latest releases, bootlegs and mashups as always!
If you want to request songs, talk about the show or even want to promo your tracks in the next episode of #SoundsOfLovePodcast , feel free to message me or tweet me @duckashan

Now sit back and enjoy this Episode 48 =)

Download Here:

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 48 June-2nd-2015 (Spreaker) SUPPORTED 

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 48 June-2nd-2015 (Soundcloud)

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 48 June-2nd-2015 (Mixcloud)


  1. Alesso – Sweet Escape (feat. Sirena)
  2. Julian Jordan – Blinded By The Light
  3. Suspect 44 – Just With You (Original Mix)
  4. Patric La Funk & Sesa – Wazzup (Original Mix)
  5. MAKJ & Thomas Newson – Black (Original Mix)
  6. David Tort & Abel Ramos ft. Chris Reeder – Get Back (Original Mix)
  7. Moguai & Joey Beltram vs Cobra Effect – The Zound Energy Flash (Original Mix)
  8. HIIO – Turn Up The Bass (Original Mix)
  9. New World Sound & Reece Low – Bounce That
  10. FTampa vs Major Lazer x DJ Snake Feat. MØ – Lean On That Drop (Jim Kash-Up!)
  11. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Ummet Ozcan – The Hum (Original Mix)
  12. Headhunterz & Crystal Lake vs. R3hab vs. Skytech & Fafaq – Live Your Life Tiger (Demerro Mash-UP)
  13. CA$HVILLE (Max Styler Remix) [feat. Autoerotique]
  14. Bare – Bring It (Original Mix)
  15. Dzeko & Torres feat. Delaney – Air (Original Mix)
  16. Morten – Himalaya (Original Mix)
  17. Nom De Strip – Aliens (Original Mix)
  18. Eptic x Carnage & Breaux – The End (Nom De Strip Bootleg)
  19. Dirtcaps & Alvaro – Brah
  20. RL Grime – Kingpin (feat. Big Sean) (Wuki Remix)
  21. Jay Z – 99 Problems (K Theory Remix)
  22. Jackal – Power Move (Original Mix)
  23. Diplo – Revolution (Unlike Pluto remix)

To listen to other episodes, visit iTunes:

Acess iTunes click here


Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s