Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode #50 Aug 2015


Artist….: Ducka Shan

Title……: Sound of Love Podcast #050

Genre….: Progressive House, Electro House, Melbourne Bounce

Release date : 8-2-2015

Length….: 00:56:59

Size………: 130 MB

Welcome to SOL Anniversary episode 50. I’m so glad that Sounds of Love Podcast hit episode 50. To celebrate this Anniversary I put together a special mix of all my best original songs, remixes, mashups that I made in the past years. I can’t THANK enough to everyone who supported my SOL podcast in the past years and I’m looking forward to bringing more greatest tracks to share with you guys in the future SOL podcast.

Again, if you want to request songs, talk about the show or even want to promo your tracks in the next episode of #SoundsOfLovePodcast , feel free to message me or tweet me @duckashan

Now sit back and enjoy this Special SOL Anniversary Episode 50 =)

Download Here:

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 50 Aug-2nd-2015 (Spreaker) SUPPORTED 

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 50 Aug-2nd-2015 (Soundcloud)

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 50 Aug-2nd-2015 (Mixcloud)


  1. Sander Van Doorn – Chasin’ In The City (Ducka Shan Edit)
  2. Calvin Harris vs  Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Moguai – Feel so close to Tsunami (Ducka Shan Mashup)
  3. Showtek & Justin Prime vs Kernaft vs Tommy Trash – Zomebie sunrise cannonball (Ducka Shan Mashup)
  4. Sander Van Doorn, Julian Jordan – Fire code in your Kangaroo (Ducka Shan Bootleg)
  5. 3Lau ft. Bright Lights – How You Love Me (Ducka Shan Remix)
  6. Ducka Shan – Camel Crush  (Original Mix)
  7. Jenifer Lopez Ft. Iggy Azalea Vs KSHMR & Dallask- Big Booty( Ducka Shan Edit)
  8.  Dj Exodus – F*ck This Track Up (Ducka Shan Edit)
  9. VINAI feat. Harrison, Mako – The Wave Story (Ducka Shan Mashup)
  10. Lil Jon ft. LMFAO vs DJ Snake, Mercer – Lunatic shots ( Ducka Shan Party Smashed)
  11. Trinidad James vs De.. – All Yee Everything (Ducka Shan Booty Smashed)
  12. YYY, A Trak vs Uberjak’d – Gas Heads Will Roll (Ducka Shan Mashup)
  13. Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo – Fusion Time of Our Lives (Ducka Shan 2015 Bootleg Pack)
  14. Will Sparks – Another Land (Ducka Shan Remix)
  15. Ducka Shan – Triangle (Original Mix)
  16. Eminem ft Rihanna & Dirty Ducks  – Monster Booze (Ducka Shan Bootleg)
  17. Ducka Shan – Buzz Bass
  18. Eurthymics vs Chardy & Kronic – Sweet SWAT Team (Ducka Shan Bootleg)
  19. Jacob Plant – Louder (Ducka Shan Remix)
  20. Ducka Shan – Stingray (Original Mix)
  21. Nitro Fun & Desso feat. Brenton Mattheus – Believe  (Ducka Shan Remix)
  22. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez – I Want You To Know (Ducka Shan Remix)
  23. Ducka Shan – Cosmic Dreamer (Original Mix)

To listen to other episodes, visit iTunes:

Acess iTunes click here


Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s