Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love 55


Artist….: Ducka Shan

Title……: Sound of Love Podcast #055

Genre….: Progressive House, Electro House, Deep House

Release date : 12-1-2015

Length….: 01:05:39

Size………: 150 MB

Welcome to a brand new #SoundsofLove Episode 55

If you want to request songs, talk about the show or even want to promo your tracks in the next episode of #SoundsOfLovePodcast , feel free to message me or tweet me @duckashan

Enjoy the show and welcome to my special guestmixer of the week DJ Doostah

Download Here:

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 55 Dec-1st-2015 (Mixcloud)

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 55 Dec-1st-2015 (Mixcrate) Downloadable


  1. HI-LO – Ooh La La
  2. Mightyfools – Blow Ya Mind
  3. Dropgun – Ninja (Original Mix)
  4. Endy Bros.- Mamba (Original Mix)
  5. Quintino – Milestone (Original Mix)
  6. Julian Calor feat. Haris – Power
  7. Maddix – Ghosts (Original Mix)
  8. Jewelz & Sparks  –  Can Fly
  9. R3hab & KSHMR – Strong (Original Mix)
  10. ID – ID
  11. Faruk Sabanci feat. Zane Fischer – Be The 1 (Original Mix)
  12. Tritonal – GAMMA GAMMA (Original Mix)
Guestmix – DJ Doostah
  1. Hannah wants – What I Want
  2. LO99 – Can U
  3. HARDSOUL & DIRTY FREAK – Just Another Face (ILL Phil Remix)
  4. Nukid- Hella Night
  5. Wax Motif – Krush Groove
  6. Chuckie – The Future
  7. ILL Phil – Aint Got No Money
  8. Save The Rave – Thug Life
  9. Mad Vamp X Missy Elliot – Lose Control (Dr. Fresch Edit)
  10. Ayo Alex ft Juicy J – Want It
  11. WHTKD – Need You

To listen to other episodes, visit iTunes:

Acess iTunes click here

Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s