Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Ep. 63 Guestmix: Teddy Rockspin


Artist….: Ducka Shan

Title……: Sound of Love Podcast #063

Genre….: Progressive House, Electro House, Deep House

Release date : 04-06-2016

Length….: 01:03:30

Size………: 145 MB

Welcome to a brand new episode of #SoundsofLove Podcast. This week I got some cool future house and electro house songs from Destructo, Brooks, Alan Walker, Diplo and more. I also have a  Guestmix in the second half of the show. His name is Teddy Rockspin who is also a well-known DJ in the bay area.

Follow his music on:

If you want to request songs, talk about the show or even want to promo your tracks in the next episode of #SoundsOfLovePodcast , feel free to shoot me an email:

Download Here:

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 63 Apr-6th-2016 (Mixcloud)

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 63 Apr-6th-2016 (Mixcrate) Downloadable

Ducka Shan – Sounds of Love Episode 63 Apr-6th-2016 (iTunes) Downloadable


  1. Sander Kleinenberg feat. Dev – We Rock It (Original Mix)
  2. Destructo & Wax Motif feat. Vanilla Ace – Beatdown (Original Mix)
  3. Davol & Killmod3 – Yes Yes Yo (Original Mix)
  4. Brooks – If Only I Could (Original Mix)
  5. VINAI & Olly James – LIT (Original Mix)
  6. Abel Ramos & Albert Neve – Let The Bass Be Louder
  7. Botnek – Clickbait
  8. TroyBoi & Diplo – Afterhours (Retrohandz & Stereoliez Remix)
  9. Sem Vox – Get It Up (DLDK Amsterdam 2016 Anthem)
  10. Alan Walker – Faded
Guestmix: Teddy Rockspin 
  1.  NGHTMRE – Burn Out
  2. Designer ft Kanye West – Panda – Ronaissance Pt. 2 Remix
  3. GTA feat. Rich the Kid – My Mamacita
  4. Marshmello – Know Me
  5. Post Malone – White Iverson – Flosstradamus Bootleg
  6. Future ft. The Weeknd – Low Life
  7. PRXZM – Back At It (Damn Daniel)
  8. Yo Gotti – Down in the DM – All Gold remix
  9. Reach, Fransis Derelle & Tarro – Get Away – Made Monster remix
  10. System of a Down – Chop Suey (Riot Ten x Cybrpnk MOSHSTEP remix
  11. NGHTMRE – Hold Me Close
  12. Kehlani – Did I (Onami remix)
  13. A-Trak & Ookay – Only One
  14. Travis Scott ft. Weeknd – Wonderful – All Gold remix

To listen to other episodes, visit iTunes:

Acess iTunes click here

Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s