Ducka Shan – End Of The Year Mix 2016 [12/24/2016]


Artist….: Ducka Shan

Title……: Sound of Love Podcast #076

Genre….: Electro House, Future House, Bass House

Release date : 12-24-2016

Length….: 01:01:00

Size………: 147 MB

Welcome to brand new episode of Sounds of Love Podcast!!!

Since 2016 is coming to an end, I’d like to thanks everyone for this amazing year. Its’s crazy to think of everyone who helped get me here. New friends, new fans, widespread across the world. I got signed to 3 labels in Europe, many releases on other labels and played so many gigs locally and overseas which made this year the most successful yet. =) Big shout out to all the DJs and big artists who supported my music in their radio shows like @DjsfromMars @Vinai @DBN @Pointblvnk …As well as all the great collaborations with amazingly talented producers, singers from local to Los Angeles, New York to Miami and South America to Europe.
 Kicking off 2017  I have some awesome announcements BUT I can’t tell you just yet, I want to keep it as a secret for now. Huge thanks to everyone that has supported me along the way. In return, I will release my track “By My Side” as free download and a year mix which I put together all best tracks of this year and some of my originals & remixes.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year everyone!!!

Download Here:

Ducka Shan – End Of The Year Mix 2016 [SOL] (Mixcloud)

Ducka Shan – End Of The Year Mix 2016 [SOL] (Downloadable)

Ducka Shan – End Of The Year Mix 2016 [SOL] (iTunes) Downloadable


  1. Sam Feldt and Lucas & Steve – Summer On You (Ducka Shan & Døpe Dän Remix)
  2. KSHMR feat. Felix Snow – Touch (Ducka Shan Remix)
  3. A$AP Mob feat. A$ap Ferg – Work That Ass (edit)
  4. Timmy Trumpet & Angemi – Collab Bro (Extended Mix)
  5. MAKJ – Get Whoa (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
  6. Ducka Shan – Wuuut (Extended Mix)
  7. Sick Individuals – Helix (Extended Mix)
  8. Ryos feat. KARRA – Where We Are (LoaX Remix)
  9. DMX – Party Up vs Jetfire feat. Sonny Wilson – Boombox [Mashup]
  10. MO – Final Song (Ducka Shan Remix)
  11. Baby T Feat Fatman Scoop – Ready for Action (R-Wan Remix)
  12. Hardwell & Quintino – Baldadig (Extended Mix)
  13. Karim Mika feat. DVVNI – Stars (Extended Mix)
  14. ZooFunktion & Jay Silva & NoizeKid – Suelta (Original Mix)
  15. Garmiani – Voodoo (feat. Walshy Fire)
  16. Hardwell & W&W – Get Down (Extended Mix)
  17. Galantis – No Money vs R3hab & Skytech & Fafaq – Tiger [Mashup]
  18. Tiësto vs. Diplo – C’Mon (Maestro Harrell 2016 Remix)
  19. KSHMR, Headhunterz – Kundalini vs G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I (Mashup)
  20. Ducka Shan – Home (Exclusive Track)
  21. Vicetone feat. Cozi Zuehlsdorff  – Nevada (Original Mix)

To listen to other episodes, visit iTunes:

Acess iTunes click here

Stay tune!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s